Press Overview http://www.webasto.com/index.php?id=18016 de-de Webasto Fri, 15 Dec 2017 07:29:44 +0100 Webasto High-Voltage Heater receives Innovation Label Award 2017 Bus Off-Highway Car Parking Heater news@webasto.com 2b83701554a1eb3abfa6dc8d693314cd Wed, 29 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0100 Webasto Aligns its Utting Site with Industry 4.0 Corporate news@webasto.com 10f378880b3437a903e57a98655d1730 Tue, 28 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0100 Webasto at Agritechnica 2017 news@webasto.com 912347d229d24f6bb4dc11f5d74b2e7d Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:49:00 +0100 Webasto at METS 2017 news@webasto.com eb0cc8ad8deae3d5decf1ee7ad11900b Thu, 09 Nov 2017 22:57:00 +0100 Webasto SE expands its Management Board Corporate news@webasto.com 25a040485e10c5f5e9476eef365b6470 Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0100 Webasto Expands Convertibles Plant in Puebla Corporate news@webasto.com 247ebf930375bfb30f1046626b5d5174 Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:35:00 +0100 Webasto at the Busworld 2017 Bus news@webasto.com 8bb7eb17ef0f460ab8018cdd56b6f69e Thu, 19 Oct 2017 16:37:00 +0100 Webasto Convertible Roofs Bring a Sporty Breeze to the Open Road Convertible Roof Systems news@webasto.com b0ba137c0001f0ab4bb36c4a38d3b1d8 Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:53:00 +0100 IAA Cars 2017: Webasto Launches Electric Parking Heater Car Parking Heater news@webasto.com c8915f5be8f5f80582701c22b67ba0eb Thu, 14 Sep 2017 09:30:00 +0100 Webasto Creates Exclusive Lightweight Convertible Roof Corporate news@webasto.com 7afaedeba004949d52979f07829cc347 Wed, 13 Sep 2017 09:30:00 +0100 Webasto Show Car at the IAA Cars 2017 Corporate news@webasto.com a34ebda353e340ba712a623061d145cf Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:00:00 +0100 Webasto at the IAA: New Solutions for Electromobility Corporate news@webasto.com 5fcd1d4b92d9af77b2d7433b73a8b3e4 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:30:00 +0100 Webasto: Training Plus Corporate news@webasto.com c3f2937c18b396115e7128cb935b883a Fri, 01 Sep 2017 09:00:00 +0100 Webasto Lets the Sun Shine in on the Premium Mid-Size Segment Convertible Roof Systems news@webasto.com d081e59cdc3c3fedcb1b94f87ec30092 Tue, 22 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0100 Webasto takes over the employees of CoSyst Control Systems news@webasto.com 73cc3028c5cb971200d9a10aa2fd09c1 Wed, 02 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0100 Webasto at the Caravan Salon 2017 Corporate news@webasto.com 32089a687748c5988934a2469494279a Tue, 01 Aug 2017 12:00:00 +0100 Webasto at the IAA 2017 Corporate news@webasto.com f193bbd982a66f9e254277b8a1623c6e Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0100 Education with Drive news@webasto.com 182cc5a13d2536ba9480cbef7f7ab5ff Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0100 An Airy New Interpretation of the Retractable Hardtop Convertible Roof Systems news@webasto.com ca44ff6add4964851d7cd9cd1fa808f8 Mon, 17 Jul 2017 12:00:00 +0100 Webasto Panorama Roof “Best Product of the Year 2017” Car Roof Systems news@webasto.com e5428d5a446e80494b0efe13814362fd Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:08:00 +0100