Press Overview http://www.webasto.com/index.php?id=11463 de-de Webasto Sat, 25 Mar 2017 18:37:35 +0100 Webasto Panorama Roof Honored Again Car Roof Systems news@webasto.com d0c623dec0244271f65241c6162d1ef5 Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:26:00 +0100 boot Düsseldorf 2017: On a Feel-Good Course with Webasto Marine news@webasto.com a090dfc14a0f1fdcd73feb439ce5c6a6 Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:18:00 +0100 Webasto Takes Over Electronics Service Provider Schaidt Innovations Corporate news@webasto.com 8fad16ee20866c44bcde6fced0348448 Thu, 05 Jan 2017 16:00:00 +0100 METS 2016: Webasto Provides Feel-Good Climate Aboard Marine news@webasto.com f417c56c1a628dffba8782ed5a6be59f Wed, 09 Nov 2016 11:28:00 +0100 Webasto Celebrates Topping Out Ceremony at its Headquarters Corporate news@webasto.com c499f594e2c4e3240679ad5aba281a63 Wed, 12 Oct 2016 11:16:00 +0100 Sky Lounge Panaroma Roof recognized with BMW Supplier Innovation Award 2016 Car Roof Systems news@webasto.com dfb1c24c859d0e5490dc9ce10c84ac37 Fri, 30 Sep 2016 15:28:00 +0100 Webasto at the Caravan Salon 2016 Recreational Vehicles news@webasto.com 476071a0732adf78e4214f2419932269 Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:10:00 +0100 Webasto at IAA Commercial Vehicles 2016 Corporate news@webasto.com 3fc00f7eb5c5ef1a5442c4a05ad5c397 Mon, 08 Aug 2016 17:58:00 +0100 Open Air Feeling for Sun-Seeking Off-Road Fans Convertible Roof Systems news@webasto.com 169d11ee441c5058eab8edd21acfca50 Tue, 05 Jul 2016 14:15:00 +0100 Feel-Good Climate On Board is Easy and Flexible with Webasto Marine news@webasto.com a8b93e4075f95b1e736caa11c0d675d6 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:00:00 +0100 Webasto is “Best Brand” for the 11th Time Off-Highway Truck Bus news@webasto.com 90041fe554932c301cbbf8d4a813e7ca Fri, 24 Jun 2016 11:00:00 +0100 Rolls-Royce Dawn: Sophisticated Sunning with Webasto Roof Car Roof Systems news@webasto.com 8fba15737b8f373e13bc990837e882bf Mon, 23 May 2016 13:41:00 +0100 Webasto’s Viral Hit “Freezing Cold” Wins Award Car Parking Heater news@webasto.com 46ca666d3e6e887235d17bc375b42b38 Thu, 12 May 2016 11:50:00 +0100 Webasto: Success Through Continuity news@webasto.com 01a7686c08b3c9db45fe3f57b4e5e124 Tue, 03 May 2016 10:22:00 +0100 Auto Bild Readers Favor Webasto Parking Heaters news@webasto.com a4793ff8cdba611fd0e30c63aaddd7cd Tue, 12 Apr 2016 09:58:00 +0100 Webasto Expands Largest Plant for Roof Systems Corporate news@webasto.com ab73fa947a6fd4469fc1053e09c39cdb Tue, 05 Apr 2016 13:26:00 +0100 boot 2016: Webasto Creates a Pleasant Climate on Board Marine news@webasto.com 2564bd6b68594982b50f0b6038cc0d7b Fri, 22 Jan 2016 10:00:00 +0100 bauma 2016: Webasto as Partner for Customized Solutions Special Vehicles Off-Highway news@webasto.com 204643e21dae240059cc3a9edf42297b Wed, 20 Jan 2016 09:45:00 +0100 METS 2015: Electric Marine Sunroof Made of Lightweight Acrylic Shells Marine news@webasto.com ab70d03964d9467160bcd5731f796152 Wed, 04 Nov 2015 11:30:00 +0100 Webasto at the Agritechnica 2015 Off-Highway news@webasto.com c3fdb5a346bf787227923cf7abeceb29 Mon, 02 Nov 2015 13:54:00 +0100